A Picture A Month For Your Birthday

A year ago today we met our little one for the first time.
And now that you have a year under your belt littlest Audrey, let’s have a look at you.

1

// 1 month

2

// 2 months

3

// 3 months

4

// 4 months

5

// 5 months

6

// 6 months

7

// 7 months

8

// 8 months

9

// 9 months

10

// 10 months

11

// 11 months

12

// 12 months

You had a full day, lots of friends and family to celebrate with, and your little friends too. Today our home was bursting at the seams with love (and cake, and candy and macarons!) for you. You won’t remember this day, but that’s what we’re here for right?!
Tonight as I tucked you in to bed, and you gave me a kiss, waved and said “bah bah” I thought oh wow, look at how you’ve grown. My little girl, everyday you amaze me with that sweeter than sweet charm and that smile that just won’t quit.

We love love love you, mon petit chou chou.

Leave a comment